Skip to content

Peter Colford saved my life

November 12, 1993

This community recently lost a very valuable citizen to colon cancer: Peter Colford.

Because of his TV appearances on the importance of early detection, I owe my life to Peter.

I took a Hemoccult test through Sacred Heart Medical Center and Payless Drugs, and sure enough a cancer showed up in my colon.

I have recently undergone cancer surgery. My doctors assured me that if I had not taken that test, I would have had very serious cancer problems in approximately one year.

Irv Sussman
Spokane

The Spokesman-Review; Friday, November 12, 1993

From → KREM

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

